RIGHTS INFORMATION

For all general rights inquiries, please contact Valerie Merians at
vm@mhpbooks.com. Also, please note our foreign representatives, listed
below.

BRAZIL
Karin Schindler
Rights Representative
Caixa Postal 19051
04505-970 Sao Paulo S.P.
Brazil
Tel: (54) (11) 4788-2992
Fax: (54)(11) 4786-0888
Email: karin@agschindler.com.br

CHINA/TAIWAN
Wendy King, Vice President
Big Apple Agency, Inc.
5F-4, No. 102, Sec. 1, Dunhua S. Road
Taipei City, 105 Taiwan R.O.C.
Phone: +886-2-8771-4611
Fax: +886-2-8771-4311
Email: wendy-king@bigapple1-china.co

FRANCE
Anne Maizeret
La Nouvelle Agence
7, rue Corneille
75006 Paris, France
Tel: (33) (1) 43 25 85 60
E-mail: anne@lanouvelleagence.fr

GERMANY
Mr. Oliver Brauer
Agentur Brauer
Schwindstrasse 5 / RGB
80798, Munich
Tel (0) 89-1250965-25
Fax (0) 89-1250965-11
E-mail: brauer@agentur-brauer.de

ISRAEL
Ms. Shoshi Grajower
The Book Publishers Association of Israel
P.O.B. 20123, Tel-Aviv, 61201. ISRAEL
Tel: (972) 03-5614121
Fax: (972) 03-5611996
E-mail: rights@tbpai.co.il

ITALY
Elena Gatti
Berla E Griffini Rights Agency
Via Stampa, 4
20123 Milano
Tel:39 02 80 50 41 79
Email: gatti@bgagency.it

JAPAN
Shimo Seiichiro
Owl’s Agency Inc.
Ganshodo Building
1-7 Kanda Jinbocho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0051 Japan
Tel: 81 (0)3 3529 0061
Email: shimo@owlsagency.com

KOREA

Sungwoo Ahn
EntersKorea Co., Ltd.
3F, Do Dream Bldg, 375-8,
Mangwon-dong, Mapo-gu
Seoul, 121-230, Korea
Tel : +82-2-3142-8136 (ext.3012)
Fax : +82-2-3142-8139
Email : copyrights@ekagency.co.kr

THE NETHERLANDS
Marianne Schönbach
Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency
Oostenburgervoorstraat 130
1018 MR Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: (31) 20 62 000 20
Email: m.schonbach@schonbach.nl

POLAND
Marcin Biegaj
Graal Ltd
Pruszkowska 29/52
02-119 Warszawa, Poland
Tel: 48 (22) 895-2000
Email: marcin@graal.com.pl

ROMANIA
Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency
Banul Antonache 37
011663 Bucharest 1
Tel: (004021) 316 48 06
Email: simona@kessler-agency.ro

RUSSIA
Ludmilla Shushkova
Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Stoenie 6, 21 Tsvetnoy Blvd.
Moscow 127051, Russia
Tel: (7) (095) 925 81 88
Fax: (7) (095) 925 81 88
Email: sushkova@awax.ru

SPAIN
Isabel Monteagudo
International Editors’ Co.
Provenza, 276, 1r
08008 Barcelona, Spain
Tel. (00) 34 93 2158812
Fax (00) 34 93 4873583
e-mail: ieco@internationaleditors.com

THAILAND
Supanya Pratum
Tuttle-Mori Agency Co., Ltd.
6th fl. Siam Inter Comics Building
459, Soi Piboonoppathum (Ladprao 48)
Samsen Nok, Huay Kwang
Bangkok 10320, Thailand
Tel: (66) (2) 694-3026
Fax: (66) (2) 694-3027
Email: info@tuttlemori.co.th

TURKEY
Amy Spangler
Anatolialit Agency
Caferaga Mah.
Leylek Sok.
Tekirdagli Apt. No 18/1
34710 Kadikoy
Istanbul, Turkey
Tel/Fax: 90 216 338 70 93
Email: amy@anatolialit.com

MobyLives